AWARD ASSOCIATES OF AMERICA, INC.

MEMBER ROSTER

OFFICE ADDRESS

Award Associates of America
3366 Rose Haven Trail
Green Bay, WI 54313

OFFICE CONTACTS
NameTitleE-MailDirectAlternate
Steve Gibson Executive Director director@aaa-awards.com 215-574-8106 920-544-9360 x303
Mary Wenner Office Manager/Accounting office@aaa-awards.com 215-574-8110 920-544-9360 x301
Greg Wenner Director of Operations operations@aaa-awards.com 215-574-8109 920-544-9360 x302
WAREHOUSE ADDRESS

Award Associates of America - Warehouse
4313 Pio Nono Avenue
Macon, GA 31206

WAREHOUSE CONTACTS
NameE-MailPhoneFax 
Jay Greene warehouse@rutherfordtrophies.com 478-781-7370 478-788-9081  
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Keith Baldwin - President- 2021-2025 215-574-8100 x133
Amanda Gianotti - Secretary - 2019-2023 410-252-7300
Sam Varn 2022 - 2026 850-878-7187
Peter Evangelista - 2019-2023 401-272-5846
Charlie Drago - Treasurer- 2020-2024 210-344-3777
Diane Bardach Orr - 2022-2026 317-872-7444
Jason Malone - 2020 - 2024 502-966-2040
Jason Newton - 2021 - 2025 773-282-8060
Action Trophies & Awards    
BJ Bailey
1701 South I-35 E.

Carrollton
Texas
75006
United States
Phone:    972-245-0105
Fax:        972-245-4993
Email:     bj@atawards.com
All American Awards    
Steve Rapchick
1039-F Anna Knapp Blvd.

Mt. Pleasant
South Carolina
29464
United States
Phone:    (843) 884-7808
Fax:        (843) 884-7809
Email:     steve@awardsguy.com
Allogram, Inc.    
Amanda J. Gianotti
2003 Greenspring Drive

Timonium
Maryland
21093
United States
Phone:    410-252-7300
Fax:        410-252-7355
Email:     amanda@allogram.com
Alpine Awards, Inc.    
Greg Vella
1150 Whipple Rd.

Union City
California
94587
United States
Phone:    510-489-7121
Fax:        510-489-2108
Email:     aaa3@alpineawards.com
Alta Honors    
Zenon Dawydowycz
6248 Lakeland Avenue North
suite 102
Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
55428
United States
Phone:    763-537-3422
Fax:        763-647-3366
Email:     zenon@altahonors.com
American Awards & Promotions, LLC    
Mark Warren
1250 Arthur Drive

Milton
Wisconsin
53563
United States
Phone:    608-868-4511
Fax:        608-868-4537
Email:     Info@WIAwards.com
American Awards, Inc.    
Gary Gibson
2380 Harrisburg Pike

Grove City
Ohio
43123
United States
Phone:    614-875-1850
Fax:        614-875-1915
Email:     orders@awardsohio.com
Anady's Trophies & Engraving, Inc.    
Candy Anady
128 N. Juanita

Hemet
California
92543
United States
Phone:    (951) 658-1225
Fax:        
Email:     candy@anadys.com
Anderson Trophy Company    
Wesley Starnes
12901 Saticoy Street

North Hollywood
California
91605
United States
Phone:    (818) 765-3770
Fax:        
Email:     wesley@andersontrophy.com
Aswell Trophy    
Trevor Ashton
235 N. Oxnard Blvd.

Oxnard
California
93030
United States
Phone:    805-487-2224
Fax:        805-487-3588
Email:     aaaswell@aol.com
Award and Sign    
Sherry Armstrong
6800 S. Dallas Way

Greenwood Village
Colorado
80112
United States
Phone:    303-799-8979
Fax:        303-799-6716
Email:     sarmstrong@awardandsign.com
Award Associates of America - Warehouse    
Jay Greene
4313 Pio Nono Avenue

Macon
Georgia
31206
United States
Phone:    478-781-7370
Fax:        478-788-9081
Email:     joe@rutherfordtrophies.com
Award Company Of America    
Chris Adamczyk
6350 Old Montgomery Hwy

Tuscaloosa
Alabama
35405
United States
Phone:    800-633-2021
Fax:        800-900-1683
Email:     ashleymorris@awardcompany.com
Award Crafters, Inc.    
Jim Munden
8854 Rixlew Lane

Manassas
Virginia
20109
United States
Phone:    703-818-0500
Fax:        703-818-2157
Email:     jim@awardcrafters.com
Award Masters Inc.    
Eddie Hill
5353 N. Palafox Street

Pensacola
Florida
32505
United States
Phone:    850-438-2124
Fax:        850-438-6285
Email:     eddie@awardmasters.net
Awards & Engraving    
Michelle Bitterly
1214 Massey Tompkins Road

Baytown
Texas
77521
United States
Phone:    281-420-1299
Fax:        281-422-0877
Email:     michelle.b@awards-engraving.com
Awards by Walsh's    
Steven Pesta
233 Ontario Street

Cohoes
New York
12047
United States
Phone:    518-235-6362
Fax:        518-235-6330
Email:     steve@awardsbywalsh.com
Awards Center    
Jason Malone
4415 Saint Rita Drive

Louisville
Kentucky
40219
United States
Phone:    502-966-2040
Fax:        502-964-8706
Email:     jason@awardscenter.com
Awards Of Excellence    
Susie Kelly
1027 E. Lindsay Street

Greensboro
North Carolina
27405
United States
Phone:    336-274-6671
Fax:        336-379-9218
Email:     trophy789@aol.com
Awards, Inc./Trophy World    
Larry Cravez
6400 Northwest 77th Court

Miami
Florida
33166
United States
Phone:    305-592-5850
Fax:        305-592-5854
Email:     larry@awardstrophyworld.com
Awards4U    
Sam Varn
1387 E. Lafayette Street

Tallahassee
Florida
32301
United States
Phone:    850-878-7187
Fax:        850-877-5753
Email:     sam.varn@awards4u.com
AwardsPlus    
Patty MacCrory
7932 Old Branch Ave

Clinton
Maryland
20735
United States
Phone:    301-868-6320
Fax:        301-856-8047
Email:     pmaccrory@awardsplus.com
Bardach Awards, Inc.    
Diane Bardach
4222 West 86th Street

Indianapolis
Indiana
46268
United States
Phone:    317-872-7444
Fax:        317-872-7481
Email:     dbardach@bardachawards.com
Bardy Trophy Company    
Greg Gruszczynski
2500 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Portland
Oregon
97212
United States
Phone:    503-282-7787
Fax:        503-282-3182
Email:     greg@bardytrophy.com
Blue Ribbon Awards and Gifts    
Andrea Highsmith
4115 Columbia Rd
Suite 15
AUGUSTA
Georgia
30907
United States
Phone:    7069933193
Fax:        706-993-3701
Email:     andrea@blueribbonawardsandgifts.com
Brown's Trophies LLC    
Carrie Renner
3550 Morris Street N

St. Petersburg
Florida
33713
United States
Phone:    813-837-9418
Fax:        813-837-1422
Email:     trophies@brownstrophies.com
Champion Trophies, Inc.    
Greg Cramer
3421 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington
Delaware
19808
United States
Phone:    302-999-9661
Fax:        302-995-5673
Email:     Championtrophiesinc@yahoo.com
Collegiate Awards    
Erin Boster
1801 E Trafficway St

Springfield
Missouri
65802
United States
Phone:    417-873-9280
Fax:        
Email:     erinb@collegiateawards.com
D & S Awards, LLC    
Dennis Wilkinson CRM
1000 Piner Road
Suite A
Santa Rosa
California
95403
United States
Phone:    707-577-8008
Fax:        
Email:     dennis@dsawards.com
Dakota Awards, Inc.    
Bill Townsend
301 East Front Ave.
STE 100
Bismarck
North Dakota
58504-5600
United States
Phone:    701-222-0827
Fax:        701-222-0736
Email:     bill.townsend@dakawards.com
G & W Awards by Allogram South    
Amanda Gianotti
815 Poplar Hall Dr.

Norfolk
Virginia
23502-3715
United States
Phone:    757-461-7676
Fax:        757-455-8144
Email:     amanda@gwawards.com
Global Recognition Inc.    
Arthur Gage
980 Velp Avenue

Green Bay
Wisconsin
54303
United States
Phone:    920-321-1994
Fax:        920-499-7592
Email:     agage@globalrecognition.com
Gold Star Trophies & Awards    
Kevin Dupuy
6220 Florida Blvd.

Baton Rouge
Louisiana
70806
United States
Phone:    (225) 928-4230
Fax:        (225) 928-0602
Email:     kevin@goldstartrophies.com
Joan's Trophy & Plaque Co.    
Brent Gustin
508 N.E. Jefferson

Peoria
Illinois
61603-3726
United States
Phone:    309-674-6500
Fax:        309-674-3290
Email:     Brent@awardsnow.com
Latham And Sons Inc.    
Wade Latham
147 Aviator Drive

Ft. Worth
Texas
76179
United States
Phone:    817-439-5511
Fax:        817-439-4411
Email:     wade.latham@gmail.com
McAllen Sports    
Jorge Salcines
108 S. 16th St.

McAllen
Texas
78501
United States
Phone:    956-687-3791
Fax:        
Email:     jorges@mcallensports.com
Michigan Graphics & Awards    
Mike Hood
3742 W. 12 Mile Road

Berkley
Michigan
48072-1114
United States
Phone:    248-398-6400
Fax:        248-398-4724
Email:     mhood@michigangraphics.com
Monarch Trophy Studio    
Charlie Drago
16227 San Pedro Ave.

San Antonio
Texas
78232
United States
Phone:    210-344-3777
Fax:        210-344-8519
Email:     charlie@mtsawards.com
Monarch Trophy, Inc    
Michael Brummel
8840 N. Sam Houston Parkway

Houston
Texas
77064
United States
Phone:    713-464-1122
Fax:        281-640-8010
Email:     michael@monarchtrophy.com
Northwest Trophy & Awards    
Seth Breckenridge
13440 NE 177th Pl

Woodinville
Washington
98072
United States
Phone:    14254854149
Fax:        
Email:     seth@nwtrophy.com
Nothers The Award Store    
Jim Nother
105 Falcon Street

London
Ontario
N5W 4Z2
Canada
Phone:    1-519-265-1554
Fax:        519-438-4939
Email:     jnother@nothers.com
Performance Awards    
Jay Talley
3123 N. Hancock Ave.

Colorado Springs
Colorado
80907
United States
Phone:    719-635-3303
Fax:        719-633-3331
Email:     pawards@aol.com
Pittsburgh Trophy Company, Inc.    
Keith Nellis
3225 Penn Avenue

Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
15201-1422
United States
Phone:    412-261-4376
Fax:        412-261-2303
Email:     award@pittsburghtrophy.com
PS Awards/Pete Sudyk's Trophies    
Beth Sudyk
9257 Midwest Ave

Cleveland
Ohio
44125
United States
Phone:    216-587-1000
Fax:        216-587-1066
Email:     beth@psawards.com
Regal Awards, Inc.    
Jeff Neary
6165 Center Street

Omaha
Nebraska
68106
United States
Phone:    402-553-3200
Fax:        402-553-7401
Email:     jneary@regalawards.com
Russell Hampton Company    
Joe Beveridge
110 Leawood Drive

New Century
Kansas
66031
United States
Phone:    913-254-0500
Fax:        913-254-1555
Email:     joe@ruh.com
Rutherford Trophies    
Jay Greene
4313 Pio Nono Avenue

Macon
Georgia
31206
United States
Phone:    478-781-7370
Fax:        478-788-9081
Email:     jay@rutherfordtrophies.com
Specialty Engraving & Awards, Inc.    
Doug Dale
5151 Sunbeam Road Suite 16

Jacksonville
Florida
32257
United States
Phone:    904-731-1692
Fax:        904-448-1223
Email:     doug@awardsfl.com
Specialty Engraving & Trophies, Inc.    
Carey Wilson
3655 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd

Suwanee
Georgia
30024
United States
Phone:    770-448-3386
Fax:        770-448-3264
Email:     carey@specialtyengraving.com
Spikes Trophies, Ltd.    
Keith Baldwin
2701 Grant Avenue

Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19114
United States
Phone:    215-574-8100
Fax:        215-574-8113
Email:     keith@GoSpikes.com
Sports Awards Company    
Jason Newton
5544 West Armstrong

Chicago
Illinois
60646
United States
Phone:    773-282-8060
Fax:        773-628-8023
Email:     Jason.new@sportsawards.biz
Sun Devil Trophy & Awards, LLC    
Ben Foley
2006 E. 5th Street, Ste 101

Tempe
Arizona
85281
United States
Phone:    (480) 990-8575
Fax:        
Email:     ben@SunDevilTrophy.com
The Award Center, Inc.    
Jim Cain
4740 Nolensville Road

Nashville
Tennessee
37211-5408
United States
Phone:    615-833-0200
Fax:        615-333-7803
Email:     sales@theawardcenter.com
The Trophy House, Inc.    
Jimmy Keefe
3006 Bragg Blvd

Fayetteville
North Carolina
28303
United States
Phone:    910-323-1791
Fax:        910-323-0214
Email:     jkeefe@thetrophyhouseinc.com
The Trophy Shop    
Clyde Pfeiffer
707 NW 13th Street

Gainesville
Florida
32601
United States
Phone:    352-372-8551
Fax:        352-338-1965
Email:     Clyde@thetrophyshop.com
Trophies Of Las Vegas    
Vada Hanlon
4295 S. Arville Street

Las Vegas
Nevada
89103
United States
Phone:    702-362-2233
Fax:        702-362-8172
Email:     trophieslv@gmail.com
Trophies Plus    
Jim Jensen
115 Main Street
PO Box 206
Breda
Iowa
51436
United States
Phone:    712-673-2380
Fax:        712-673-2382
Email:     trophyman@trophiesplus.com
Trophy Athletic    
Richard Wagner
1021 N. Old World 3rd Street

Milwaukee
Wisconsin
53203
United States
Phone:    414-272-4485
Fax:        414-272-4989
Email:     awards@trophyathletic.com
Trophy Awards Manufacturing, Inc.    
Jason Bumgartner
1023 Town Drive

Wilder
Kentucky
41076
United States
Phone:    859-442-7500
Fax:        859-442-7501
Email:     jason@trophyawards.com
United Trophy & Awards LLC    
Chrissie Martinez
610 North Orange Avenue

Orlando
Florida
32801
United States
Phone:    407-841-2525
Fax:        407-423-5512
Email:     Chrissie@utmorlando.com
United Trophy & Specialties    
Rachel Kim
3629 5th Avenue S

Birmingham
Alabama
35222
United States
Phone:    205-322-4935
Fax:        205-322-4999
Email:     Rachel@united4u.com
Vanway Trophy & Award, Inc.    
Troy Zoller
3120 West Main Street

Rapid City
South Dakota
57702
United States
Phone:    605-341-2929
Fax:        605-341-3127
Email:     vanway@vanwaytrophy.com
Wilkinsons    
Victoria Vergara
240 W. 1230 N.

Provo
Utah
84604
United States
Phone:    801-377-2476
Fax:        801-377-8159
Email:     Victoria@wilkink.com
World Trophies    
Peter Evangelista
275 Silver Spring Street

Providence
Rhode Island
2904
United States
Phone:    401-272-5846
Fax:        401-272-6750
Email:     peter@worldtrophies.com